RU | ENG

Participation in congress program with report

ISSE participants interested in participating in events of the congress program should submit an application to the Directorate of ISSE indicating event titles, participation forms (with report / without report), topics of reports and materials in video theses.

Reports are subject to prior approval by the Event Organizer. Materials of the report must meet the following requirements: the volume of theses should be two typewritten pages (3,600 characters, including spaces). All materials are provided only in electronic form in MS Word format (Windows encoding, Times New Roman font, font size - 12, spacing - single). Illustrations are not allowed.

You must provide the following information in the given sequence:
• event of the Congress program where the Participant is expected to make a report;
• speech topic;
• surname, name of the speaker (s) in full;
• full name of the organization and position;
• mailing address of the organization;
• telephone and fax number;
• E-mail address;
• text with theses of the report.

If the authors represent different organizations, the document is prepared separately for each organization. Properly prepared theses should be submitted to the Directorate on flash drive or by e-mail: info@icecompany.org

Share:
Print

Участие в мероприятии в рамках деловой программы с докладом

Участникам Салона, заинтересованным в участии в мероприятиях деловой программы Салона, необходимо заранее предоставить заявку в Дирекцию Салона с указанием наименования мероприятия, формы участия (с докладом/без доклада), темы доклада и материалов в виде тезисов.

Предполагаемые доклады проходят предварительное согласование с Организатором мероприятия. Материалы должны отвечать следующим требованиям: объем тезисов докладов должен составлять две машинописные страницы (3600 знаков, включая пробелы). Все материалы предоставляются только в электронном виде в формате MS Word (кодировка Windows, шрифт Times New Roman, размер шрифта - 12, интервал - одинарный). Иллюстрации не допускаются.

Необходимо указать следующие сведения в заданной последовательности:
• мероприятие Деловой программы Салона, на котором предполагается выступление Участника;
• тема выступления;
• фамилия, имя, отчество докладчика(-ов) полностью;
• полное наименование организации и занимаемую должность;
• почтовый адрес организации;
• номер телефона и факса;
• адрес электронной почты;
• далее текст с тезисами доклада.

Если авторы представляют разные организации, документ составляется отдельно на каждую организацию. Тезисы, оформленные должным образом, необходимо представить в дирекцию Салона на электронном носителе или по e-mail : info@icecompany.org

Поделиться:
Распечатать